跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Greenies Teenie 新鲜薄荷 340g

Greenies Teenie 新鲜薄荷 340g

常规价格 $29.99
常规价格 促销价 $29.99

您了解它们,您爱它们 - 现在 Greenies 带着一种新口味回来了,您的狗真的可以咬牙切齿。 Greenies Freshmint 狗牙咀嚼片是防止牙菌斑和牙垢的绝妙方法,同时还能为您的爱犬提供美味佳肴。

含税费。 结账时计算的运费

您了解它们,您爱它们 - 现在 Greenies 带着一种新口味回来了,您的狗真的可以咬牙切齿。 Greenies Freshmint 狗牙咀嚼片是防止牙菌斑和牙垢的绝妙方法,同时还能为您的爱犬提供美味佳肴。

维多利亚州内所有订单超过 120 美元免运费*
可在店内点击并提货

Greenies Freshmint 含有干留兰香,它具有天然的味道,并为您的爱犬带来令人惊讶的薄荷气息。如果您以前没有给您的爱犬喂食 Greenies,请尝试用它们代替您的生皮零食和硬饼干 - 许多对 Greenies 产品感到满意的顾客说这是一个更好的改变。另外,如果您正处于狗口臭的接收端,那么您绝对应该试一试 Greenies。

虽然 Greenies 主要用于支持您爱犬的牙齿健康,但每款零食还含有维生素 A、B1、D3 和 E,以帮助它们满足日常摄入。

小麦粉、明胶、燕麦纤维、水、天然香料、干留兰香和干苹果渣。成分列表绝不是详尽无遗的,如果您需要完整的列表或担心过敏,请联系制造商。

Metro Areas

Typically delivery times:

- Melbourne Metro areasL approx 2 - 3 business days.

- Interstate Metro areasL approx 3 - 5 business days.

Please note, before we could accept any returns, you must contact us with your order details.No change of mind/exchanges on sizing & SALE items. All apparel and accessories have measurements provided with the product.

Please remember to supervise your pets when feeding treats.

查看完整详细信息

最近浏览过的

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Greenies Teenie Freshmint 340g

Greenies Teenie Freshmint 340g

Regular price $31.50
Regular price Sale price $31.50

You know them, you love them - and now Greenies are back with a new flavour that your dog can really sink their teeth into. Greenies Freshmint Dog Dental Chews are a brilliant way to keep plaque and tartar at bay, while still rewarding your dog with a great tasting treat.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You know them, you love them - and now Greenies are back with a new flavour that your dog can really sink their teeth into. Greenies Freshmint Dog Dental Chews are a brilliant way to keep plaque and tartar at bay, while still rewarding your dog with a great tasting treat.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $150 WITHIN VICTORIA*
IN STORE CLICK AND COLLECT AVAILABLE

Greenies Freshmint contains dried spearmint which gives a natural flavour and supports your dog with surprisingly minty breath. If you haven't given your dog Greenies before, try replacing your rawhide treats and hard biscuits with them - many satisfied customers of Greenies' products say that it was a change for the better. Plus, if you're on the receiving end of some bad doggy breath then you definitely ought to give Greenies a go.

While Greenies are predominantly made to support the dental health of your dog, each treat also contains vitamins A, B1, D3 and E to help them along with their daily intake.

Wheat flour, gelatin, oat fiber, water, natural flavours, dried spearmint and dried apple pomace. List of ingredients is in no way exhaustive, if you want a full list or should you have concerns over allergies, please contact the manufacturer.

Metro Areas

Typically delivery times:

- Melbourne Metro areasL approx 2 - 3 business days.

- Interstate Metro areasL approx 3 - 5 business days.

Please note, before we could accept any returns, you must contact us with your order details.No change of mind/exchanges on sizing & SALE items. All apparel and accessories have measurements provided with the product.

Please remember to supervise your pets when feeding treats.

View full details

Recently Viewed